Javascript is not currently enabled in your browser.
You must enable Javascript to run this web page correctly.

"CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR LIC GOLDEN JUBILEE SCHOLARSHIPS 2022"     "RFP for Consultant for HR Systems"     "Dear Policyholder, Please submit Bank Account Details ( NEFT ) to LIC - Click here to Download NEFT Form"     'SMS "LICHELP < policy no >" and send it to 9222492224 or 56767877 for Policy Enquiry/Product Query/Registering of complaint under your policy     Notice to Public regarding Combination of Products     " Know your policy details through SMS to 'ASKLIC' (ASKLIC < policy no > PREMIUM/LOAN/BONUS/REVIVAL/NOMINATION) and send it to 9222492224 "     Beware of fake / spurious calls - DOs and DONTs     " FRAUDULENT RECRUITMENT ADs: BEWARE...! "     Beware of Spurious Phone Call and Fictitious/Fraudulent Offers     "PLEASE REGISTER IN CUSTOMER PORTAL FOR AVAILING ONLINE SERVICES"     Intimation to policyholders regarding changes in tax structure due to implementation of Goods and ServicesTax (GST) - Click Here     Basic Safety measures to fight against Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)     "Revised Working Hours of All Offices of LIC Of India from 10.05.2021, pursuant to Notification S.O.1630(E) Dated 15th April 2021 wherein the CENTRAL GOVERNMENT has Declared Every Saturday as a Public Holiday for Life Insurance Corporation of India."     Also on ALL POSSIBLE digital modes through LIC website without any service charges.     "Individual Pension Policyholders/ Annuitants can submit Digital Life Certificate through mobile app Jeevan Saakshya. App can be downloaded from play store"     For Policy enquiry contact LIC Call Centre Services on (022) 68276827     

Home » Bottom Links » Notification Divisionwise

Notification Divisionwise

Northern Zone (Jammu, Kashmir, Laddakh, Himanchal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Delhi, Rajasthan) North Central Zone (Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand) East Central Zone (Bihar, Jharkhand, Odissa) Eastern Zone (West Bengal, North East staes) Central Zone (Madhya Pradesh, Chattishgarh) South Central Zone (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka) Southern Zone (Tamilnadu, Kerala) Western Zone (Maharastra, Gujrat, Goa)
Ajmer (Notification) Agra Begusarai Asansol Bhopal Belgaum Chennai 1 &2 Ahmedabad
Amritsar Aligarh Behrampur Bardhman Bilaspur Bangaluru 1 &2 Coimbatore Amaravati
Bikaner Allahabad Bhagalpur Bongaigaon Gwalior Dharwad Ernakulam Aurangabad
Chandigarh Bareilly Bhubaneshwar Guwahati Indore Hyderabad Kottayam Bhavnagar
Delhi 1,2 &3 Dehradun Cuttack Howrah Jabalpur Kadapa Kozhikode Gandhinagar
Jaipur 1 & 2 Faizabad Hazaribaug Jalpaiguri Raipur Karimnagar Madurai Nashik
Jalandhar Gorakhpur Jamshedpur Jorhat Satna Machallipatnam Salem Kolhapur
Jodhpur Haldwani Muzaffarpur Kolkata Metro Div 1 &2 Shahdol Mysore Thanjavur Mumbai 1,2,3 & 4
Karnal Kanpur Patna 1 Kolkata Suburban - Nellore Thiruanantapuram Nadiad
Ludhiana Lucknow Patna 2 Kharagpur - raichur Thrissur Nagpur
Rohtak Meerut Sambalpur Silchar - Rajahmundry Tirunelveli Nanded
Shimla Varanasi - - - Shimoga Vellore Pune 1
Srinagar - - - - Udipi - Rajkot
Udaipur - - - - Vishakhapattanam - Thane
- - - - - Warangal - Satara